Open Accessibility Menu

Board of managers

  • Jennifer Bertsch, MD
  • Floyd Buras, MD
  • Damon Dietrich, MD
  • Greg Feirn, CEO of LCMC Health
  • Jennifer Hart, MD
  • Eduardo Hernandez, MD
  • Joseph Imseis, MD
  • Christopher Lege, MD
  • Angela McLean, MD
  • Benjamin Springgate, MD
  • Roselyn St. Etienne, MD
  • Christian Winters, MD
  • Paolo Zambito, EVP of Strategy and Partner Affiliation for LCMC Health
  • John Heaton, MD (Non-Voting)
  • Meg Vitter (Non-Voting)

Management team

  • John Heaton, MD, President of Clinical and System Operations
  • Meg Vitter, VP, Population Health & Network Development
  • Cheri Miller, RN, LHP Director of Care Management
  • Ashley Martin, Manager, Population health Analytics