Open Accessibility Menu

Leadership at LCMC Health

Experienced Leaders Serving you

LCMC Health is led by a team of qualified professionals who all share the same commitment to improving health in the greater New Orleans area. Our leadership team works tirelessly to meet the needs and exceed the expectations of every patient who visits any of our five hospitals.

Day in and day out, these individuals go the extra mile to help maintain LCMC Health’s status as a leading healthcare provider in the region.

LCMC Health Leadership

Hospital Leadership

  • Greg Feirn photo
    Greg Feirn CEO View Bio
  • John R. Nickens IV photo
    John R. Nickens IV CEO, Maternal & Child Health Services, Children’s Hospital New Orleans View Bio
  • John Heaton photo
    John Heaton, MD President and Chief Medical Officer View Bio
  • placeholder
    Richard Tanzella President and CEO, East Jefferson General Hospital View Bio
  • John R. Nickens IV photo
    Gregory Nielsen Chief Operating Officer View Bio
  • placeholder
    Dr. Takiesha Davis President and CEO, New Orleans East Hospital View Bio
  • JoAnn Kunkel photo
    JoAnn Kunkel Chief Financial Officer View Bio
  • placeholder
    Manny Linares President and CEO, Touro View Bio
  • Jody Martin photo
    Jody Martin Chief Legal Officer View Bio
  • placeholder
    Dr. Emily Sedgwick President and CEO, University Medical Center View Bio
  • Ayame Dinkler photo
    Ayame Dinkler Chief Administrative Officer View Bio
  • placeholder
    Rob Calhoun President and CEO. West Jefferson Medical Center View Bio
  • Christine Albert photo
    Christine Albert Chief Marketing & Experience Officer View Bio
  • Christine Albert photo
    Dr. Mary "Toni" Flowers Chief Diversity and Social Responsibility Officer View Bio
  • placeholder
    Robin McGoey Chief Academic Officer, LCMC Health and University Medical Center View Bio
  • Tanya Townsend photo
    Tanya Townsend SVP, Chief Information Officer View Bio
  • Suzanne Haggard photo
    Suzanne Haggard Chief Revenue Officer View Bio
  • Terry Sterling photo
    Terrie Sterling Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives View Bio
  • John Pourciau photo
    John Pourciau AVP, Government Affairs View Bio
  • Dr. John Stewart photo
    Dr. John Stewart Founding director of the LSU-LCMC Health Cancer Center View Bio