Open Accessibility Menu

Foundation Award Programs

Award Programs

Excellence in healthcare takes many forms: Compassion. Devotion. Innovation. Each day at Touro, we watch as hundreds of little moments of care and excellence unfold.

In our mission to support Touro, the Touro Infirmary Foundation has long been committed to recognizing the individuals behind those little moments. It is a privilege to honor and celebrate all who contribute to Touro’s legacy of care.

Made possible by the generous support of our donors, each year we recognize staff who have gone above and beyond with a distinguished group of awards that honor their diverse achievements and contributions to the heart of Touro.

Please join us in honoring excellence at Touro. Read more about our annual awards below, or email to learn more about ways to give to our legacy of care.

Kaplan Award

Raja W. Dhurandhar, M.D. Cardiology Award

The Warren L. Rosen, M.D. Award for Excellence